DORIWEAR provides investment flexibility to all it affiliate partner with very low risk and high return of investments.Alffliates are mainly categorized of tow types.
1. PROMOTION SALE or EXHIBITION PARTNER Investment Capacity 2,00,000 to 5,00,000
2. STOCK ROTATION AFFILIATE PARTNER Rs 30,000
Both the categories are at negligible risk or ZERO RISK
Major Risk of investor in garment industry or any business that involves trading business module is dead stock or non moving products.
Dead stock of products always have a negative impact on profits or return of investment. Dead stocks of products badly damages the profit margin of an entrepreneur. Dead inventories can drill a big hole in the profit margins at times huge loss and a major set back, specially when its a startup.
Replacement or Refund Policy
This policy of DORIWEAR is mainly to safe guards the investment made by an investor that have opted to be an stock rotation affiliate partner. DORIWEAR under no condition would prefer that its stock rotation affiliate partner bear loss due to dead inventories of the product procured by its affliates under this category.
Modus Operandi STOCK ROTATION AFFILIATE PARTNER
Investment of Rs 30,000( One Billing cycle) is made to procure garment inventories at flat price.
50% to 80% of the unsold inventories will be replaced in next billing cycle, this way an affliate partner gets a brand new inventory that keeps their product profolio rich and a wider choices for the repeat and new customers.
Under the refund policy when an affiliate partners want to opt out as n affiliate partner all the unsold inventories are refunded after deducting a 20% to 30% of the procurement cost of the inventories that is sold
Explanation of replacement and refund policy
Considering a flat price of product as Rs 300 where an affiliate partners procures 100 units of garment in Rs 30,000( One Billing Cycle)
Unit Cost Rs 300 and the flat selling price for products procured at Rs 300.00 can be Rs 500.00 to Rs 700.00 (Factual sale data accumulated from various promotional sales and exhibitions conducted by DORIWEAR or by Joint Venture of its SALE PARTNERS.
All the unsold inventories of billing cycle is replaced in second billing cycle.
If out of 100 units or garments procured in the first billing cycles and affiliate accumulated dead inventory of 50 products.
In second billing cycle the affiliates gets 150 products ( 100 new + 50 replaced). Only two replacement of products will be provided or the affiliate can opt for refund.
Considering 100 products procured and the affiliate sold 40 units and balance of 60 products is unsold and affiliate wants to quit as an affiliate partner. he can request for refund of 60 units.
Refund and profit calculation after deductions
Amount deducted on each sold units 20% ( Rs 60 ) total amount deducted 60 X 40 = Rs 2400
Amount to be refunded for 60 Units @ Rs 300 / unit = 60X300 = Rs 18,000
Net amount refunded Rs 18,000 - Rs 2,400 = Rs 15,600
Total Sale amounts Rs 500 X 40 = Rs 20,000
Total Investment Rs 30,000 - Rs 15,600 = Rs 14,600
Profits = Rs 5,400
Return on investment % 5400 X 100/ 14,600 = Appx 36.6% return on investment of Rs 14,600. Considering 10% to 15% other expenses still a net profit of Rs 20 to 25%.
ADD ON BONUS INVENTORIES
If order cycle repeated in less than one month The Bonus free inventories is given to the affiliate partner. Once opted for bonus old invetories are not replaced of refunded. But new inventories with the billing cycles is eligible for either replace of refund after every cycle.
This make our affiliate partner programs totally risk free.